No user information is saved or sent using the Android/iPhone apps.
No analysis is made of the user's behaviour or inputs. No information used in the application, or fed into the app is saved. No data is forwarded about how the app is used or what is written into the input boxes. This information is only used by the app while it is active and disappears after you close the app.